Parish Staff

The Parish Staff would like to hear from you concerning our Parish and how we might improve or any questions you may have.

If you would like to speak to someone directly, please email the staff member at the email listed below:


General Parish Staff614-761-3734     Fax: 614-889-6638
Pastor
Msgr. Joseph M. Hendricks
jhendricks@midohio.twcbc.com
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Tyron J. Tomson
ttomson@midohio.twcbc.com
Deacon 
Deacon Frank Iannarino
(home) 614-798-9763
fiannarino@colsdioc.org
Deacon
Deacon Don Poirier
(home) 614-889-9232
dpoirier@strategic-technology-inc.com
Pastoral Associate
Sr. Joan Harper, CDP
jharper@midohio.twcbc.com

Minister to the Sick/Bereaved & Director of Adult School of Faith Formation
Sr. Pat McMahon, OSF

 

 

pmcmahon@midohio.twcbc.com

Business Manager
Joe Burger
jburger@midohio.twcbc.com
Business Assistant
Jackie Mack
jmack@midohio.twcbc.com
Facility Manager
Jake Groce
jgroce@midohio.twcbc.com
Development Director
Sarah Moore
sarahmoore00@hotmail.com
Office Manager
Karen Cremeans
kcremeans@midohio.twcbc.com
Receptionist/Secretary
Mary Longo
mlongo@midohio.twcbc.com
Secretary/Bulletin Editor
Betty Ann Santangelo
stbrigidbulletin@midohio.twcbc.com
Director of Music & Liturgy
Dr. David Brattain
dbrattain@midohio.twcbc.com
Ministry Scheduler
Joanie Roma
stbrigidscheduler@midohio.twcbc.com
Safe Environment Coordinator & Protecting God’s Children
Stacey Nerone
snerone@midohio.twcbc.com
Marketing & Communications Director
Allie Wing
awing@cdeducation.org
St. Brigid of Kildare School614-718-5825
School Principal
Kathy O’Reilly
koreilly@cdeducation.org
Vice Principal
Cindy Lombardo
clombard@cdeducation.org
Assistant Principal
Jill Carfagna
jcarfagn@cdeducation.org
School Secretary
Shannon Crawford
scrawfo@cdeducation.org
School Secretary
Cindy Sovik
csovik@cdeducation.org
Preschool
Maureen DiDomenico
mdidomen@cdeducation.org
Religious Education Department614-761-1176
Religious Ed Director
Mary Fran Cassidy
mary_fran_cassidy@midohio.twcbc.com
Religious Ed Administrative Assistant
Ermagene Kelly
ekelly@midohio.twcbc.com
Religious Ed Secretary
Babs Pulsfort
babsre@midohio.twcbc.com
Religious Ed Secretary
Liz Jennison
lrjenn@aol.com
Religious Ed Preschool
Cheryl Dranichak
614-766-5554
cdranichak@midohio.twcbc.com
High School Youth Minister
Pam Heil
614-718-5832
pamela_j_heil@hotmail.com
Young Adult Minster
Pam Heil
614-718-5832
pamela_j_heil@hotmail.com

 

Get Involved

There are many opportunities for people of all ages.

Get Involved

E-Newsletter Sign Up

Stay Connected with the Parish with the e-newsletter.

Sign Up Here

Religious Education

Find out more about Youth Ministry, Young Adult & more.

Learn More