PARISH STAFF

The Parish Staff would like to hear from you concerning our parish and how we might improve or any questions you may have.

If you would like to speak to someone directly, please email the staff member at the email listed below:


General Parish Staff 614-761-3734     Fax: 614-889-6638
Pastor
Msgr. Joseph M. Hendricks
jhendricks@stbrigidofkildare.org
Parochial Vicar
Fr. Matthew Morris
 mmorris@stbrigidofkildare.org
Deacon
Deacon Frank Iannarino
(home) 614-798-9763
fiannarino@colsdioc.org
Deacon
Deacon Don Poirier
(home) 614-889-9232
dpoirier1952@gmail.com
Deacon
Deacon Paul Zemanek
(home) 614-766-2210
pjzemanek@yahoo.com
Minister to the Sick/Bereaved &Director of Adult School of Faith Formation

Sr. Teresa Tuite, OP
ttuite@stbrigidofkildare.org
Business Manager
Becky O’Connor
boconnor@stbrigidofkildare.org
Business Assistant
Jackie Mack
jmack@stbrigidofkildare.org
Facility Manager
Jake Groce
jgroce@stbrigidofkildare.org
Development Director
Sarah Moore
sarahmoore00@hotmail.com
Office Manager
Karen Cremeans
kcremeans@stbrigidofkildare.org
Receptionist/Secretary
Mary Longo
mlongo@stbrigidofkildare.org
Secretary/Bulletin Editor
Bridget Malloy
stbrigidbulletin@stbrigidofkildare.org
Director of Music & Liturgy
Katherine Florian
kflorian@stbrigidofkildare.org
Ministry Scheduler
Joanie Roma
stbrigidscheduler@midohio.twcbc.com
Safe Environment Coordinator & Protecting God’s Children
Stacey Nerone
snerone@stbrigidofkildare.org
Marketing & Communications Director
Allie Wing
mrs.wing@stbrigid-school.org
St. Brigid of Kildare School 614-718-5825
School Principal
Kathy O’Reilly
ms.oreilly@stbrigid-school.org
Vice Principal
Cindy Lombardo
mrs.lombardo@stbrigid-school.org
Director of Student Learning
Holly Boroff
mrs.boroff@stbrigid-school.org
School Secretary
Shannon Crawford
mrs.crawford@stbrigid-school.org
School Secretary
Cindy Sovik
mrs.sovik@stbrigid-school.org
Preschool
Maureen DiDomenico
mrs.didomenico@stbrigid-school.org
Religious Education Department 614-761-1176
Religious Ed Director, P-4
Tina White
twhite@stbrigidofkildare.org
Religious Ed Director, 5-8
Andrea Komenda
akomenda@stbrigidofkildare.org
Religious Ed Office Manager
Teresa Golamb-Hartzell
tgolamb-hartzell@stbrigidofkildare.org
Religious Ed Sacramental & Financial Records
Babs Pulsfort
bpulsfort@stbrigidofkildare.org
Religious Ed Secretary
Liz Jennison
 ljennison@stbrigidofkildare.org
Religious Ed Program Assistant
Amie Lopez
 aslopez@stbrigidofkildare.org
High School Youth & Young Adult Minister
Laura Butsch
614-718-5832
lbutsch@stbrigidofkildare.org
Middle School Youth Minster
Kim VanHuffel
kvanhuff@alumni.nd.edu